North Carolina
 State Board of Registration for Foresters


Board Member Terms

"In accordance with Governor Hunt's Executive Order No. 127, it is the duty of every Board member to avoid both conflicts of interest and appearances of conflict."

Sean Brogan, Chairman
Director-Forest Management & Development Division
North Carolina Forest Service
1616 Mail Services Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1616
OFFICE: 919-857-4818

Gerald D. Hansen, III, RF1607 Vice-Chair
Resource Management Service - Area Technical Forester
2704-C Exchange Drive
Wilmington, NC 28405
OFFICE: 910-790-1074

Thomas A. Foxx
616 Rime Frost
Banner Elk, NC 28604

Mark Megalos, Ph.D.
NCSU- Dept. of Forestry - Extension Associate Professor, NCRF #728
Campus Box 8008, Raleigh, NC 27695-8008

Harold Brady, Secretary-Treasurer
360 E. Ohio Avenue
Southern Pines, NC 28387
OFFICE: 910-692-6347

Jennifer Grantham, Executive Director
OFFICE: 919-847-5441


 US Mail: NC Board of Registration for Foresters;  PO Box 27393; Raleigh, NC 27611     Telephone: 919-847-5441  E-mail: